Do you know what she did?

Age 47 From New Haven, Connecticut Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm a walking contradiction. My career is within one of the most conservative though I'm far from conservative. I have an extremely sarcastic sense of humour, which many find as having a rude attitude.
    Huge horror fan with a collection of OOAK horror inspired dolls, art, and jewelry.
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 4' 11 (1.5 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Asian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Secret Piercings
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is let's save that bit of info
  • I Make This Much In A Year $75,000USD To $99,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Games, Movies, Music, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be going to a movie or a show ... get to know each others interests
  • I've Always Wanted To Try jet skiing and parasailing ... but i would need to get over my fears first
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is i spent 25 years of my life to reach my goal. I have the career i've always wanted and i acheived this ALL on my own.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Sadistic, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Dramas, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are AHS, Hannibal, Sleepy Hollow, Grimm, Once Upon A Time
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are The Exorcist, Hellraiser, The Amityville Horror
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Dance, Metal, Punk, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Tom Petty, Depeche Mode, The Doors
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Horror, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are The Necroscope Series
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? someone with a good sense of humour and don't mind some vulgarity ;-)
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »