prettyntatted


Friends First!!

Age 40 From Lake Charles, Louisiana Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am an easy going person that just wants to meet some new and interesting people. I want to be friends and then see where it goes from there.
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 5' 0 (1.52 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Legal
  • My Job Title Is Paralegal
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Nerd
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Observant, Reserved, Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Cooking, Exercising, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Learning, Movies, Music, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Going get a bite to eat, then maybe catch a movie and see how we vibe.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Be the person that my kids will one day be proud of!!
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are The Big Bang Theory, The First 48, Intervention
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are The Shining, Fast & Furious, Twilight (don't judge)
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are FFDP, Led Zepplin, Lil Wayne
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Erotica, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Romance, Religious
  • My Top 3 Books Are Fifty Shades of Grey, Green Bayou Series, Twilight
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Hanging out, watch movies.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? Honesty!!!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page »