Hi come say hi not a member

Age 52 From Bay, Arkansas Online 3 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Connie
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm 52 divorced disabled bbw I live in Bay Arkansas looking for a long term
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 5' 0 (1.52 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More about her
  • How many tattoos do you have? 1 to 2
  • What is your favorite tattoo? My pink ๐ŸŽ€ for my mom
  • Are your tattoos hidden? Can easily be covered
  • How old were you when you got your first tattoo? 22-30 years old
  • Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off? No
  • Do you have any tattoos you regret? Yes
  • How do you feel about facial tattoos? It's a turn off
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Job Title Is Disabled unable to work
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - But Non Tobacco
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Anti-social, Friendly, Shy, Reserved, Observant
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Camping, Playing Cards, Theater, Movies, Tv, Music, Reading, Dining, Religion / Spirituality
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Playing Video Games, Clubbing / Bars, Sleeping
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Coffee date
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Don't know
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Goofy, Friendly, Perfect, Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Republican
  • My Goal In Life Is Find my other half
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Goofy, Friendly, Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy, Slapstick, Sadistic, Clever
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Cartoons, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Horror, Comedy, Action, Romance, Drama, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Pop
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Laughing hanging out
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks
  • What Do You Look For? Long term
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป