redhead23


sassy, spicey, fun redhead

Age 36 From Alexandria, Louisiana Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm a work a holic!! I work entirely too much. I'm in school to be a social worker. I love people,music, tattoo's and the railroad. I dont have kids, keep a clean house, love dogs and appreciate a good conversation.
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Hair
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Food / Catering
  • My Job Title Is bartender
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live Alone, With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Observant, Outgoing, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Tv
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Playing Dress-up, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be hoppin on an amtrak to a different city
  • I've Always Wanted To Try travel around the world
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is I want my life to carry depth and weight. I wanna live my life to the fullest and be able to have a companion to share it with. I try and stay in today, and live one day at a time and see where life takes me.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are I.d tv and IFC
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are devils rejects, fight club, boondock saints, trainspotting
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Blues, Country, Metal, Punk, Rock, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are sublime, dax riggs, black keys
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy
  • My Top 3 Books Are heroin diaries, dexter darkley dreaming, tattoo chronicles
  • My Idea Of Fun Is I just like to hang out, listen to some good music, weather its live or on the radio. im usualy ridin solo. I love to shop at resale shops, garage sales and flea markets. i enjoy paintin shit, and love getting tattoo's
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Empathy, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? Im looking for someone to jus kick it with, someone i can relate to, and has the same interests as me. I like out going, attractive, passionate, driven guys. I love a guy who can make me laugh, and i can be myself around. I want someone to accept me for me and not someone they want me to be.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »