Heartbroken but still full of life!

Age 40 From Clarksburg, West Virginia Online Yesterday

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Outgoing and the life of the party! I am a hardworking woman mother of two amazing boys! I live life to the fullest! I love camping, hiking, and sightseeing!
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More About You
  • How many tattoos do you have? 1 to 2
  • How many tattoos do you want your partner to have? 5+
  • What is your favorite tattoo? The treble cleft on top of my foot
  • What will your next tattoo be? On my right thigh
  • Are your tattoos hidden? Can easily be covered
  • How old were you when you got your first tattoo? 16-21 years old
  • Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off? No
  • Do you have any tattoos you regret? No
  • How do you feel about facial tattoos? It's a turn off
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Sales / Marketing
  • My Job Title Is RSC (Wireless Specialist)
  • I Make This Much In A Year $45,000USD To $59,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Tv, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Sight seeing, maybe a picnic, then star/moon gazing as we talk and get to know each other.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Swimming with dolphins
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Agnostic
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Goal In Life Is To be the very best person I can be and have fun in everything I do!
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Ancient Aliens, Kindred Spirits, and Criminal Minds
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Drama, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Cold Mountain, Twilight Series, and any of the Annabelle movies
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Pop, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Dance, Reggae, Folk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Eminem, Old Crow Medicine Show, and Michael Jackson. Basically ANY and ALL kinds
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, History, Science, Supernatural
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Anything that makes me laugh
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? I love someone I can have an intelligent conversation with who can also make me laugh.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »