Im a bad kid baby!

Age 33 From Plover, Wisconsin Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Im really quite random. I love a lil bit of almost everything. I have the preverted mind of a guy. I love music.. metal (mudvayne, hellyeah, trivium) and pop (madonna, gaga, pink) are my favorites. I enjoy romance novels, movies of all kinds, going out and getting all dressed up. I LOVE shoes...especially high heels and converse. I am a pop culture junkie and am hoping to turn it into a career. I dislike stupid ignorant people who cant/wont support themselves. I LOATHE liers and people who cheat or steal. Im looking for someone to be friends with first with the potential to be more. I am jaded and have had alot of bad experiences. I love to travel and go to new places and want someone ultimatly to share these things with and someone who will teach me new things and introduce me to new experiences. Any other questions just ask....
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Inked All Over, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Loud, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Raunchy, Obscure, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Catholic
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are I dont know..
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Pop
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Chad Gray (Mudvayne/Hellyeah) Madonna and Gaga
  • My Idea Of Fun Is A new adventure.. meeting new people... learning new things... traveling someplace new...
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Oddities, Flirtatiousness
  • What Do You Look For? Honesty. Someone who works hard and believes in themselves. Someone who insipres me and i can inspire.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page »