rikki776


swfreadyto settledown

Age 49 From Bismarck, North Dakota Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As from bismarck, a business owner and tattoo artist. looking for someone with common interests
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 4' 11 (1.5 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Inked All Over, Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is tattoo artist and business owner
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Music, Theater
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be being picked up on a harley, going for a nice ride, maybe a few drinks and wind down by chillin in a hottub
  • I've Always Wanted To Try skydiving
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is to see my 2 daughters grow up and graduate and meet the man of their dreams and live happily ever after
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Situation Comedies, I Don't Like Tv
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are scrubs, sienfeld, that 70s show
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are anchorman, sid and nancy, devils rejects
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, New age, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are marilyn manson, janis japlin, greenday
  • When I Read, I Always Read Horror, Mystery
  • My Top 3 Books Are smack, face, kisscut
  • My Idea Of Fun Is trying something new, being spontaneous, hanging with people that are fun to be around
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? i date younger men, always have but not boys, need a job, be independent, spoils me rotten, accepts my daughters obviously
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »