rollergirl2010


A!m - xkupaxx

Age 31 From Layton, Utah Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As 19, 5'4, Italian, I am a very outgoing girl! I love going to shows, getting pierced, tattooed, working out, and anything outdoors! I also enjoy ART, and photography. Hoping I can move to Denver, CO soon, to be closer to some family. Roller derby is currently my life, and I love my girls! I'm looking for a hopeless romantic, who isn't high maintenance, cause that shit is annoying! Dont have a membership, search
    Brittani Briggs... on fac3book
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Permanent Cosmetic Technician
  • I Make This Much In A Year $45,000USD To $59,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home Friends Come Over Often
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Class Clown
  • My Social Behavior Is Boisterous, Loud, Friendly, Comedic, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Camping, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be No dinner and a movie here! I want something outgoing and different. Such as, concert, go carts, skydiving, anything different.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Skydiving, bungee jumping, whitewater rafting.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is never get fat
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Family Guy, Project Runway, Amazing Race
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Boondock Saints, UP, Ferris Buellers Day Off
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Crowbar, City and Colour, Disembodied
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are Jay's Journal, Crank, ANYTHING EMERSON.
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Getting pierced or tattooed, Shopping, Shows and Concerts, Art, Going to my cabin, Roadtrips, Traveling, The beach, Working out, Cuddling and watching movies
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I look for a man who isn't all about himself and his BROS. I enjoy someone who relates the lifestyle I live. Is a family man, and loves his family! Is caring, goofy, fun, exciting, loving, but can also put up with me.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป