sammiegurl


Tatted Single Mommie

Age 35 From Jeffersonville, Pennsylvania Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a very busy women. I work, go to school, have a 4 year old awesome lil man & help out alot with my younger brother who has DMD. I am a smartass who loves someone who is funny. I am a hugh mix of everything out there. But I am always real with people.
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Exotic Animal, Horse, Reptile
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Bartender
  • I Live With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be This question... well first he can ask me. Then some grub and a cocktail then maybe something fun! Expose the personality.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Sky diving ... bull riding ...
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Cool, Raunchy, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is To get my RN, move into a big house with a wrap around porch & buy a big dog (but a puppy)for my son.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are House, Flapjack, Rescue Ink
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are This is a tough question for someone like me. I watch a lot of movies.
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Metal, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are hmmm...
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Philosophy, Science, Science Fiction
  • My Idea Of Fun Is My idea of fun varies all over like my music choices. I am a chameleon. I go with most but I have to keep in my mind I am a mommie. No disrespecting myself or getting involved with hard core drugs.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? A great guy who is everything I just listed. Someone who can realize I am busy and not get upset. I want a independant man who knows what its like to have to work hard to get a good payoff in life. Not someone who things it will just come to him. (This may be a result of what I have met. Sorry if it sounds Bitch like)
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »