scotchirish77


Army Vet sick of GAMES!

Age 43 From Saint Charles, Maryland Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As im an Army Vet full of life that loves motercycels, and anything that has to do with water. i have 10 tats with more in the works. Life is tooo short to be judged, lov me for me!
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Hair
  • Body Art Other, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Respiratory Therapist
  • I Make This Much In A Year $45,000USD To $59,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Often
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Music, Tv, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Family, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Tv, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be anything where a guy does not feel we have to sex, such a turn off. i feel it happens when it happens but never of the bat, i sooo dont go for that
  • I've Always Wanted To Try between the Army and all the travling i have done i life i have done alot of things some never get to do like scuba dive, jump out of airplanes and well like i said i have done alot in my short life.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Democrat
  • My Goal In Life Is Find someone to love me for me and not try to change me. Life is tooo short
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Gray's Anatomy, Sons of Anarchie, Trama
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Misory, Happy Gilmore, Forest Gump
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Metal
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are I love all typesof music excep RAP CRAP
  • When I Read, I Always Read I Don't Like Reading
  • My Top 3 Books Are N/A
  • My Idea Of Fun Is i love to go out on motercycle rides, anything that has to do with water, skiing, jet skiing, boating, fishing, crabbing ect. i love to go out and party listing to a good band.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? i like a guy that is tall, tattooed, big built like havin a pony keg if u know what im saying that looks like the world would not want to fight him but truly is a big teddy bear in my arms
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป