sealink


What the ***

Age 47 From Fisher Branch, Manitoba Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm a tattooed single mother of 1, happy, I like having a good laugh, and I also like to meet new friends or maybe more...
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Native American
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Inked All Over
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some High School
  • My Current Employment Status Is Homemaker
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is unemployed
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Loud, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Family, Cooking, Playing Cards, Volunteering, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Talking and getting to know eachother's likes and dislikes.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I always wanted to travel not over seas, sight seeing the rest of Canada.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To raise my son to better education and the best I can.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Coronation Street, Cold Case, CSI.
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are The Losers, Dance Flick, Halloween ( Rob Zombie)
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Nickelback, Ike & Tina Turner, Janis Joplin
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are Vampire Chronicles, Children of the Vampires, Some Joanna Lyndsey books.
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Talking, watching Movies, and Playing card games, and play games on the computer.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills
  • What Do You Look For? Friendship
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend

Back to Top of Page ยป