shellt41370


Young at heart with tattoos to match.

Age 49 From Anchorage, Alaska Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As An awesome young at heart girl...age is just a number you are as young as you feel..I have designed all my tats and they each represent a special part of me :)
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Finance / Trading
  • My Job Title Is Banker
  • I Make This Much In A Year $45,000USD To $59,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home Friends Come Over Often
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Boisterous, Flirtatious, Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Camping, Cooking, Dancing, Exercising, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Internet, Games, Movies, Photography, Playing Cards, Sports
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, Relaxing, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Watching a football game in our jerseys or getting dressed up for fancy dinner or even taking dogs for a walk
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Anything new :)
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Goal In Life Is To be happy ,have happy sons and a full rich life
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Csi,football,Big bang
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are National Lampoon,Hang over Transformers all movies
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Blues, Country, Dance, Pop, Rock
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Romance
  • My Top 3 Books Are anything that grabs my attention
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Hanging with friends,good movie and bottle of wine. .getting a new Tattoo
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »