shera79


silly rabbit trix are for kids

Age 40 From Halifax, Nova Scotia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Just a fun, outgoing, thrill seeking, ink loving girl;)
    Have a few tats and a few piercing and wouldn't say i'm finished!

    See you on the flip side ;)
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Calves
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Other, Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Manufacturing / Distribution
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live Alone, With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be something fun and casual, not to loud so you can't hear the other person talk but not so quiet that you could hear a pin drop!
    Wonderland would be a kickass first date!
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Bungee jumping or skydiving
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is Give my kids everything they deserve and more, be happy, surrounded by friends and family and most importantly be able to look back and say "wow, what a ride!"
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Family Guy, Trippin the Rift, House
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Saw (all of them), Natural Born Killers, Cinderella (lol)
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Metal, Dance, Punk
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Horror
  • My Idea Of Fun Is I'm pretty open to anything...go karts, bowling, pool, amusement parks...
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who can match my energy, tolerate my sarcasim, likes to have fun, values friends and family, takes care of themselves and knows how to brew a great pot of coffee!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page »