skam13


art is life

Age 38 From Belleville, New Jersey Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As If you have questions just ask! I can't stand filling these out. I'm also known as JM Riker. Look it up and make sure to say hi!
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Secret Piercings
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Model
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Movies, Music, Photography
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Obscure, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Sadistic, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Movies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Horror
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Punk, Rock
  • My Top 3 Books Are Ham on Rye, Junky, Diary of a Drug Fiend
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Putting a small piece of tape on my cats in a hard to reach spot. Then watch them try to get it off.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who doesn't like sports

Back to Top of Page »