smokineyes69


well hello there ;)

Age 32 From Somersworth, New Hampshire Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Fun
    Laid back
    Metal head
    Serious when need be.
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Food / Catering
  • My Job Title Is barista
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live Alone, With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - But Non Tobacco
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Shy, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Camping, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dining, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Games, Movies, Music, Reading, Sports, Theater, Tv
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Partying, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Doing something fun, but able to still talk & get to know each other.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Skydiving.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To enjoy it no matter where I am.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are law & order, Hannibal, The voice
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Pineapple express, Lord of War, 21 Jump street
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Metal, Punk, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Avenged Sevenfold, Five Finger death punch, In this moment
  • When I Read, I Always Read Comic, Horror, Humor, Music, Romance
  • My Top 3 Books Are Down London Road, Into the woods, A million little pieces
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Beach
    Getting drinks
    Mini golf
    Camping
    Concerts
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Spontaneity
  • What Do You Look For? Confidence. Honesty.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page ยป