snapdragon


never judge a book by its cover...

Age 45 From Baltimore, Maryland Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Other
  • I Would Describe Myself As fiery blonde, low maintenance, drama free, loves to have fun and loves a man with lots and lots of ink...not your typical chick...just lookin for someone fun to hang out with...not interested in anyone over 40...sorry...just the way it is!!!...if you havent figured it out yet...i shoot straight from the hip...so if your the sensitive type...we probably wouldnt work out...im not a bitch i just dont believe in sugar coating anything...honesty is the best policy...i treat you the way i want to be treated...not looking for anyone to support me nor am i looking to support anyone...and most imoprtant not interested in having anymore kids...been there done that have the shirt!!!... i work hard in my career that when i come home i luv my quiet time with my pitbulls (i have 4) they are what keeps me sane....not into the bar scene...like to do grown up things, dinner, wine festivals etc.....
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Inked All Over, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Politics / Government
  • My Job Title Is lets just say public relations...lol
  • I Make This Much In A Year $75,000USD To $99,999USD
  • I Live Alone, With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Jock
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Camping, Cars, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Dining, Exercising, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Internet, Games, Movies, Photography, Playing Cards, Sports, Tv
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Partying, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be doesnt really matter as long as the company and chemistry is good...
  • I've Always Wanted To Try jumping out of a plane...
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is just to be happy...
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Sadistic, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are law & order, criminal minds and CSI
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are black hawk down, saving private ryan and hamburger hill
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Ambient, Blues, Country, Dance, Jazz, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are taylor swift, tim mcgraw and buck cherry
  • When I Read, I Always Read News
  • My Top 3 Books Are all work related
  • My Idea Of Fun Is i can do just about anything if im with the right person...
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? to be wowed or left speechless...i like my men younger then myself...and covered in ink!!!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป