sparks19jop


Just got my 1st tattoo and im lovin it

Age 30 From Park City, Montana Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As 19, red hair, starburst eyes, loves tattoos and movies and music. lives in a small town in montana.
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Other, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog, Other
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is I don't have a job, yet
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Often
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Volunteering, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be For me, movie, dinner, and a walk in the moon light.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try new foods, actually getting out of the house and doing something
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is to be a writer and to live in England one day
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Family Guy, Home Improvement, CSI
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Harry Potter all of them, Stay Alive, and Lion King
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Ozzy Osbourne, Taylor Swift, and Bon Jovi
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry
  • My Top 3 Books Are Harry Potter 1-6, Inkheart, and Dragon Rider
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Hanging out with my friends, watching movies, listening to music, looking at tattoo designs, taking pictures, and acting crazy.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? In a guy i look for friendliness, thoughtfulness, he has to be funny-if he can't make me laugh then say goodbye. Someone who knows how to have a good time and will like me for me and won't judge me at all.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page »