stephlynn


Short and tatted

Age 37 From Jolly Acres, South Dakota Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As Well i am 23, short, Pierced and tattoo i love to hike in the black hills i am looking for someone who is like me and understand the love for ink. I get all my tattoo's from Bill Barret who is my cousin and he is an amazing artist in rapid at a shop called lakota ink. So like i was saying i just want a guy that i can have fun with and then know when to be serious. i also am a mother of one awesome little man he is three and he is the funniest kid ever i swear
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 4' 11 (1.5 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Widowed
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Customer Service/Adoption advisor
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Class Clown
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Music, Cooking, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be just a nice quite place to have some drinks maybe to get to know each other and maybe dinner, Or even just finding somewhre to take a nice walk and talk
  • I've Always Wanted To Try lots of things
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • My Goal In Life Is Is to have a house of my own where i can have my dogs and a good yard, have a good job doing what i love which is working with animal or to be a stay home mom
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Situation Comedies, Movies, I Don't Like Tv
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Scrubs, Roseanne and kinda like intervention i guess
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Documentary
  • My Top 3 Movies Are boondock saints pinapple express and half baked
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Reggae
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are OAR pepper Sublime
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Hanging out with friends and being in the hills and hiking camping or riding on the back of a back, spending time with my kid and dogs
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Humor, Great Skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I want someone who is going to be fun to hang out with. Someone that can accept that i have a little one and who also loves animals. Someone who loves life and wants to live it to the fullest
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป