I'm sweet and caring sensitive

Age 33 From Salisbury, Maryland Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Kristen
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Loving faithful cute skinny I'm blunt I don't drink or smoke or do anything like that
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 4' 11 (1.5 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some High School
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is I don't work
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Teachers Pet
  • My Social Behavior Is Loud, Anti-social
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Movies and dinner
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Watching someone do tattoos
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being I Don't Have Any Friends
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is Take care of animals
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Soaps, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Chrisley knows best dr pimple popper dead files
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance
  • My Top 3 Movies Are The notebook pride and prejudice coco
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Taylor swift little mix backstreet boys
  • When I Read, I Always Read Romance
  • My Top 3 Books Are On wattpad
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Cartoons eating and laughing
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Sensitivity, Good Looks, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Skinny cute tattoos sweet kind faithful
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป