sugarbee123


Happily Taken =) Thank You Tattoo Lovers

Age 37 From Boston, Massachusetts Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'll add more to this when I'm good and ready. Thank you. Please DO NOT contact unless you are a genuine human being. Looking for a relationship not a booty call. I don't have any tattoos but I love a man with an impressive canvas. No Emo's. No World of Warcrack men need apply. It's the reason I chose my singledom.
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Gray
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Family, Cooking, Camping, Playing Cards
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Nothing fancy. I'm pretty laid back for the most part. As long as we enjoy each others company... it's all good.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Cage diving with Great White Sharks because they scare the shit out of me and I enjoy scaring myself for some odd reason.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To find someone who is thoughtful, caring, and can see the positive side in a negative situation. Looking for loyalty and trust. I have no patience for liars and cheats.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Reggae
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Tool, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd so much more...
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Horror, Philosophy
  • My Idea Of Fun Is I'm a home body for the most part but I do love going to concerts or any place with some sort of live entertainment.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I honestly don't care for people with money. It does not impress me in any way, shape, or form. I'm just looking for someone who is humble, honest, and loyal. Someone who is not ashamed to be themselves or affectionate in public. I'm looking for marriage and babies so if that frightens you then move along...
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป