sunshnedaydreemx


looking to meet new people

Age 28 From Crystal Lake, Illinois Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Love the Life You Live

    I won't change who i am for anyone.
    I am a very happy person and i treat people with the respect they deserve.
    I like to do things my own way but i love learning new things.
    I'm not perfect and i never will be.
    I love adventures!!!

    I'm looking to meet new people and figured I'd give this a shot.
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Visible Tattoo, Other
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Waitress
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Camping, Games, Movies, Music, Photography, Playing Cards, Reading, Sports, Travel, Tv
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Playing Video Games, Relaxing, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Something casual but fun :)
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I'm up for anything new.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To live life to the fullest and enjoy it.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Faceoff, Grimm,
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Too many
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Folk, Punk, Reggae, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Trampled, Avett Brothers,
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Nature
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Anything outdoors or art related.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Someone good looking (obviously...) fun, outgoing, someone who can make me laugh and keep me interested in a conversation.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date

Back to Top of Page »