Show me Yours I may show you mine...

Age 35 From Fargo, North Dakota Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As uniquely blessed with an art infatuation and ink addiction. I like adventures and having fun within my limits. (near none) I love to laugh and make people laugh, cook.. I like different and fresh.. so what does your fresh look like? Show me something unique and personal. not generic that is on 1 out of 5 canvas'
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog, Reptile
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is auntreprenuer
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Loud, Observant, Outgoing, Shy, Strange, Party Starter, Fire Starter
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cars, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Internet, Gambling, Games, Learning, Movies, Music, Playing Cards, Religion / Spirituality, Sports, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Partying, Playing Dress-up, Relaxing, Sleeping, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Well something unique and Fresh. NO limo's and flowers.. (only orcids or lily's) Red Neck Romance.. A big turn on for a first date would be like a sports event, pool in a small town bar after a good attempt at getting the truck muddy or stuck..
  • I've Always Wanted To Try sky diving. just about anything within good reason.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is Make everything an Adventure and a Learning Experience. I one day want to build my own house in a seclude no tresspassing wooded area with dirt road axcess. where I can paint, draw, build whatever comes to mind and work on cars with someone I can be around comfortably on both ends.. over all true happiness...
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Sadistic, Slapstick, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are NFL, Once Upon a Tme, Sons of Anarchy
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm A Movie Actor
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Fear and Loathing (Depp), After the Sunset.(Denzel) ?? Still watching
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Blues, Country, Pop, Reggae, Rap, Rock, Soul, I'm A Recording Artist
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Scorpions, Flordia Georgia Line, Drake
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Anthology, Erotica, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Romance, Supernatural, Reference, Sports
  • My Top 3 Books Are 50 Shades of Grey.. entire edition, anything by James Patterson
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Outside, Mud Runs, Mud Boggs, Big Toys, Rodeos. Trying new and unusual things. Traveling ouside my state. Riding motercycles. Drag and regular Races. Football games. hiking. camping. Wilderness exploration. working on and or riding in anything older than a 1970 preferably mopar or old bodied plymoths.. Im a Garage monkey.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Money, Oddities, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? Outgoing, knows what he wants, when to act, and at the same time knows how to sit back and observe. someone not lacking in humility or humor.. I love to laugh. A smile is best worn all day.. I like Hands on Smart and also smart assed ut not were they are beond rude. I like farm boys and a man who has a good work ethic and is a hard worker that takes passion in every everything possible..
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป