ta2chifk


Ta2chik looking for her ta2dude

Age 36 From Rochester, New York Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am currently enrolled in a graduate program at St John Fisher College that takes up a lot of time but I am also looking for that special someone to spend my time with. I am very passionate about piercings and tattoos that many people cannot understand. I am looking for someone that understands that and that I can make a life with. If you wanna chat, hit me up.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Pharmacy Intern
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Outgoing, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Cars, Dining, Family, Internet, Games, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Reading, Tv
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Relaxing, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinner at a nice restaurant and maybe a drink or movie afterward.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Suspension.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Obscure, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Catholic
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is To receive my pharmacy degree and be happy with the one special guy by my side.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are NCIS, health information and HBO
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Sherlock Holmes, all Disney and too many to list
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Classical, Country, Dance, Electronic, Metal, Pop, Punk, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Poison, Bullet for my Valentine, Reba McEntire
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are Eat, Pray, Love, textbooks, and textbooks
  • My Idea Of Fun Is I love hanging out and watching movies. Cuddling on the couch watching TV and movies is awesome. I also love going out and grabbing dinner and a drink. I am willing to try new things as well :)
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I am looking for someone to have a serious relationship with and someone that can understand me for me, no judging. I look for confidence, humor and someone to make me feel safe.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »