tattedmommy83


Normal is overrated!

Age 36 From Redgranite, Wisconsin Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am 27 years old. I have a total of 36 tattoos and am ready for more. I love to go out and have a good time. I love swimming, cooking out, and spending time with friends and family. But I also like to cuddle and watch movies. I find men with tattoos much more attractive then men without. Search for (i feel pink today), but with no spaces, in your search engine and you'll find me on the social networking sites that are more common. Such as "your space" and "facial book". hint hint sorry that's the only way i could do it on here.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is case packer operator/inspector
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Boisterous, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be That all depends on the type of person i'm going on a date with. I enjoy doing many different things.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try sky diving & bungee jumping.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is Find the right man someday and have fun living my life, working and taking care of my children.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Sons of Anarchy, Bones and CSI
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Dirty Dancing, Pirates of the Carribean, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Reggae, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Avenged Sevenfold, Cradle of Filth and Lil Wayne
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Poetry
  • My Top 3 Books Are Anything Stephen King
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Just going out and having a good time. Dancing, socializing, being around people, or just sitting home cuddling watching a movie.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? A man with a great sense of humor and a good personality. Looks follow personality. I like a man who can atleast try to keep up with me sometimes. A man who likes to get out and do stuff, a man who can care for himself but let's me help ;).
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »