tattedupshawty


lil tatted mami

Age 33 From Fargo, North Dakota Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As A hard working mother to four girls, two of them are twins. I am extremely outgoing, love to be around family and friends, love being outdoors and obviously have a passion of tattoos!
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Secret Piercings
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Class Clown
  • My Social Behavior Is Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cars, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Internet, Gambling, Games, Movies, Music, Photography, Playing Cards, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Sports, Theater, Tv
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Partying, Relaxing, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinner and movie
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Bunjee jumping
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Situation Comedies, Sports, Reality Shows
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Horror, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Classical, Country, Dance, Metal, New age, Pop, Punk, Reggae, Rap, Rock
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, Erotica, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Supernatural, Religious
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Being with family and friends

Back to Top of Page »