Unlike any girl you've ever met before!

Age 37 From Indian Head, Saskatchewan Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As I have a great sense of humor and can make friends with everyone I meet. I'm honest almost to a fault, if there is something on my mind I'm going to tell you even if I know you won't like what I have to say but I never let my mouth get me into trouble. I'm trust worthy and am not into playing games, I care deeply for people and seem to always be the one to take care of things. I would do anything for those I love no matter what. I can be a girly girl but am not at all afraid to get my hands dirty. Family is very important to me as mine is very small so we are extremely close. I work hard and love what I do. I love movies, all kinds of music and have even been known to enjoy a video game every now and again(shh don't tell anyone ha ha)I also love to read a good book. I live alone, well I guess the cat counts, I love animals and would never want to be without a pet around, I'm more of a dog person but shh don't tell my cat that. I'm not a "bar star" but am not afraid to let loose every now and again. I enjoy going out with friends but also like to spend nights at home cuddled on the couch watching a movie. I love tattoos and have seven of them,though you would never guess that by just looking at me and I will get more. So if you have tattoos thats a bonus but its not required or anything, I just ask that you respect my love for the art of tattoos. I think I'm looking for the things everyone is looking for. If there is something you would like to know about me please just ask, don't be shy I will respond to every message. For the record I will not change who I am for anyone and I never pretend to be something I'm not. That may sound harsh but I believe you have to love people for who they are not who you want them to be.
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Other, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Special Care Aide
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live Alone, With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Photography, Camping, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Up for anything aslong as there is time to talk and get to know eachother
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Being in a shark cage...I've had a thing for sharks ever since I was little.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Obscure, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Be happy and successful I guess
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fiction, Mystery
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Anything can be fun, if you choose to make it that way.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? I like just an average joe kind of guy, who isn't full of himself, can make me laugh and is down for whatever. Of course if he has tattoos, that helps. Don't matter if your covered or just have a few, I find guys with tattoos extremely sexy.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป