thecraftaholic


Seeking my Jack Skellington

Age 42 From North Plainfield, New Jersey Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As Freelance self employed artist and writer with a day job.
    I'm looking for a long term relationship. Someone to be my companion in life.
    I love old pre-war jazz, classic punk and classic rock, red wine, and the occassional shot of Jameson.
    I'm a single mother of two small children. I'm into astrology and all things mystical.

    IG: arteypoemas
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino, Native American
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Other, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • Willing To Relocate No
More About You
  • How many tattoos do you have? 5+
  • How many tattoos do you want your partner to have? 5+
  • What is your favorite tattoo? the owl. My first one
  • What will your next tattoo be? Probably a mermaid.
  • Are your tattoos hidden? Can easily be covered
  • How old were you when you got your first tattoo? 31-40 years old
  • Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off? No
  • Do you have any tattoos you regret? No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is artist
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Cooking
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be I think a great first date should start out with something mellow like drinks or coffee.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • My Political Views Are Socialist

Back to Top of Page »