tinabean


Not your average girl

Age 45 From Eagan, Minnesota Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I have many other interests so please feel free to ask me anything. I care for my family and friends very much. I have 9 tattoos and should be adding a few more soon.

    I enjoy outdoor activities but have not had many chances to take advantage of them recently.
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Cooking, Family, Movies, Music, Photography, Reading
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Reading A Book, The Movies, Tv
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Only 3, ok here goes. Arrow, Lost Girl and Ghost Hunters.
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are I cannot pick just 3.
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Blues, Classical, Jazz, Metal, Rock
  • When I Read, I Always Read Romance
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Empathy, Humor, Intelligence, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? Likes:
    Honest, creative, caring people
    Animal lovers
    Photography
    Ghost Hunting
    Good books
    Heavy Metal Music
    MOVIES

    LOVES :
    Family
    Friends
    My Cats
    God / Jesus
    Chocolate
    Coffee

    Dislikes :
    Smoking
    Judgmental People
    Close-minded People
    Rudeness
    Animal abusers
    Most vegetables
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page »