Love is blind, help me see the light.

Age 29 From Woodstock, Ontario Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Im a shy girl, but if I know you well enough, or even catch me on a day where im not feeling shy and I just may talk your ear off.
    I've been told I'm quite funny. I'm always making people laugh, and I rather enjoy it. Who wouldn't right?
    Im very loving. Always (for the most part) putting others feelings before myself.
    I'm a real big animal lover.
    I have 16 piercings, and 6 tattoos. More of both in the future.
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Gray
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo, Other
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog, Other
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some High School
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Shy, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Family, Internet, Games, Movies, Music, Playing Cards, Reading, Tv
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be My ideal first date would be dinner and then what ever comes after. I can honestly unfortunately say I have never been really taken out on a "first date". Just a date with a boyfriend. So anything is good for me. Surprise me.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • My Goal In Life Is My goal in life is to open my own salon, or maybe a bakery. Im still undecided on my work situation.
    I hope to someday have a husband who knows how to treat me right. To have kids someday also. A nice house, and some animals. (Have to have animals)
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs, I Wish I Had A Tv
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Metal
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are In Flames, Winds of Plague
  • When I Read, I Always Read Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery
  • My Idea Of Fun Is My idea of fun can really be anything.
    From going out with friends, to hang out, to drink, to eat, or whatever, to sitting at home watching some tv just relaxing.
    Im always down to try new things also. :)
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Empathy, Good Looks, Humor, Oddities, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? For someone who can make me laugh. Make me happy when im sad. To have not only a partner in life, but also a best friend. A "soul mate".
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page »