twebber26


Looking for a Harley Riding Man

Age 51 From Middletown, New York Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Fun, Silly down to earth county girl who loves Tattoo's & Harley Davidson's :)
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Finance / Trading
  • My Job Title Is Bookkeeper
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cars, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Internet, Gardening, Movies, Music, Photography, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going To A Concert, Partying
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Drinks to see if there is a connection, then maybe dinner?
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are Republican
  • My Goal In Life Is Live life without regrets, love with my whole heart, have fun & be a good person even when nobody's watching!
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Pitbulls & Parolees, MTV, The First 48
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Notebook, Tombstone, Top Gun
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Blake Shelton, Eminem, Kid Rock
  • When I Read, I Always Read Home & Garden, Horror, Romance
  • My Top 3 Books Are Better homes & Garden,
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Nice ride on the bike, stop for lunch & a drink, head home to relax around an outside fire with some friends.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Empathy, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป