unicornfart89


I spin fire...

Age 30 From Knoxville, Tennessee Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Woman


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Any initial messages received consisting of "Hey there." or anything comparable will most likely be overlooked and in turn not responded to.

    Not being a jerk.
    Just a tad picky.
    Because I can be.
    And I like depth.
    Not asking for a lot.
    Seriously...


    dancing and going to festivals/live music shows... check.
    Tattoos and piercings... check.
    Kindness, understanding, communication, respect, honesty... check.
    Will paint/draw you pictures and sing you songs... check.

    I am naturally inquisitive. Always curious. Eternally searching for whimsy and spontaneous adventure.

    I was probably some mythical, little, sunsprite-creature in another life.....
    Or a dirt clod... *shrugs *

    Super dry humor
    Super-Duper Queer
    Non-binary
    Sarcastic
    Laughing
    Art
    Meditation
    Dancing
    School
    Animals
    Bass
    Spirituality
    Androgynous
    I Sing. A lot.
    Mischievous
    Camping
    Festy-Love
    Sustainable living
    Traveler
    Being kind
    Food
    Adventure
    Top
    And bottom
    Eloquence
    Spontaneity
    Bonfires
    Empath
    Poi
    Music
    Nature
    Awareness
    Gypsy
    Horror
    Sustainability
    Crystals
    Gender-fluid
    And MANY other peculiarities...
    Also..... I sometimes curse a lot..

    I'm a Vet. Med. student. Taking a break.
    Currently still living in Tennessee (Born and raised. Yes, my accent is ridiculous. Moving on) with intent to move to Indy.
    I'm the type that likes to get my hands dirty. A good, long day of productive and even strenuous work is very rewarding to me, personally.
    I'm extremely passionate.
    I'm ALWAYS laughing.
    I'm ridiculously nerdy.
    I'm a lover, not a fighter... but I am not afraid to stand up for myself in any way.

    I've got a whole Lotta southern charm and class to go along with my s a s s.

    I'm the epitome of a Hopeless Romantic...
    Seriously, the words are tattooed across my chest. And for very good reason.

    I'm here for friends, mostly....
    Not really interested in fellas other than friendship.
    Be kind.

    I'm very open-minded
    I like hippies, ravers, punks and sweethearts.
    DO NOT mistaken my kindness for weakness.
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Thick
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Other, Secret Piercings, Scarred, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog, Rodent
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More About You
  • How many tattoos do you have? 5+
  • How many tattoos do you want your partner to have? 5+
  • Are your tattoos hidden? Can easily be covered
  • How old were you when you got your first tattoo? 16-21 years old
  • Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off? No, but I'd like to
  • Do you have any tattoos you regret? No
  • How do you feel about facial tattoos? I like it
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • I Live With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - But Non Tobacco
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Boisterous, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science Fiction, Romance
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Other, Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page »