Addicted to the needle!!

Age 44 From Brandon, Mississippi Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, German
  • I Would Describe Myself As Im 35, 2 children and just looking for someone i have something in common with.
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Secret Piercings
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some High School
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is Samiam7601atyh
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live Alone, With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Often
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Class Clown
  • My Social Behavior Is Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Sports, Music, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be To meet a decent man
  • I've Always Wanted To Try thats private
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is to be me
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Boondock Saints, rush hour
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Boondock Saints, Saws, Silence of the lambs
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are 2 many
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography, Humor, Mystery, Poetry
  • My Top 3 Books Are 2many
  • My Idea Of Fun Is tatto, going to a beach, motercycle ride, sing, internet Sue A Manuel
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? a good man
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป