whyknot


Like ur first taste of hotsauce....

Age 33 From Culbertson, Montana Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As -Rachel
    20'something yrs. old
    Dark Hair Dark Eyes
    Pierced & Tatted
    Italian Curves - Irish Skin
    Drinks and Parties
    Outgoing - Loud - Amazing
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Job Title Is Like a Boss
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Often
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - But Non Tobacco
  • I Drink Yes - Often
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Bully
  • My Social Behavior Is Boisterous, Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Loud, Outgoing, Party Starter, Fire Starter
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cars, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Games, Gardening, Learning, Movies, Music, Playing Cards, Reading, Sports, Travel, Tv, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Partying, Playing Video Games, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Hot wings, Beer, Concert, Cuddles.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Anything i haven't already done yet.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is To find a career i love, never grow up, and spend the rest of my life with someone who feels the same way about me.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Goofy, Obscure, Sadistic, Slapstick, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Adventure Time, NBA games, Workaholics
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Horror
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Dance, Electronic, Industrial, Metal, Punk, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Interpol, Alkaline Trio, ADTR
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Horror
  • My Idea Of Fun Is My everyday life <3
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Power, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป