wildchildme


Looking for something New

Age 50 From Gulfport, Mississippi Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm short with Tattoo's.I dance to my own tune.I don't care what people think of me.I try to stay happy ,but sometimes it doesn't work.So,I stay in my room.I'm a cancer we love kids,we are Homebody's,we love our family.I'm Adopted,I don't have a problem with that.I take care of my mom an my cousin.I don't have a car anymore.I like going camping with friends,an I can count all my friends on ,one hand.I'm good with my hands,I have been told this,I give Back Rubs.I love to Dance,Go to the movies,Go shopping an who doesn't like to do that!I have a Cat an I share a kitten with my momma.I try to be a good person.I do have a good heart.I change my hair color all the time.If you want to know more ,please just ask me.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some High School
  • My Current Employment Status Is Homemaker
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Nanny
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - But Non Tobacco
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Reserved
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Camping, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Internet, Gambling, Movies, Music, Reading
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Reading A Book, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Flowers,Going to play pool,have a few drinks,Maybe a movie an small talk.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Wine tasting,Be a CEO an run a company for a day.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is To be happy,don't everyone.To try to adopt a child.Get my GED.Get married an have my dream wedding.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Dramas, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Snapped,Little People,19 an Counting
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Family, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are The NoteBook,The Twight sage,Maleficent
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Dance, Electronic, New age, Pop, Punk, Reggae, Rap, Rock, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Sully of Godsmack,Hinder,Within Temptation
  • When I Read, I Always Read Erotica, Fantasy, Poetry, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are Rachel Mead,Christopher Pike,
  • My Idea Of Fun Is I like going to the movies,the park an watch movies,Dancing,Tubing,barn fires,going to the fair,Camping,in the rain.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? Trust worthy,good looks,why lie about it.Nice Butt,a smile,The way he handles himself.An if he can Dance an his hands.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »