Happy, healthy, hardworking, sub

Age 54 From Billings, Montana Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As artsy, light, happy, active, drama free, clean in recovery 4/15/03. I have a buell blast, three cats, and two kids at home. Own my first home and fixing it while i live in it. I enjoy being nakid, spinning fire, eating new foods. love to stay home where its quiet, too.
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 11 (1.8 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Widowed
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Other, Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Reptile
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Work At Home
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is distributer
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Playing Dress-up
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be something physical so we can talk but wouldnt have to every moment. I like to think and wait for whats next. hike the rims, walk a park, roller skating, water slide, lake...
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Democrat
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are music channel, .. love songs
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Secretary, Pet Detective, American History X
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Pop
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are 70's - present
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fiction, Health, Poetry
  • My Top 3 Books Are Jane Ayre, sleeping beauty, Ballad of the Sad Cafe
  • My Idea Of Fun Is laughing with my children, enjoying the silent flood of joy when in the arms of a beloved, with the right man- BDSM
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Humor, Power, Thoughtfullness
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป