Bored with nothing to do

Age 30 From Tulsa, Oklahoma Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Im just me. I work alot to support my kids.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Belly Button
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Other
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is manager
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Dark, Friendly, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Camping, Cooking, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Internet, Games, Movies, Reading
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Playing Video Games, Relaxing, Staying At Home
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Not sure
  • I've Always Wanted To Try there are a lot if things I would like to try just not sure if I could do them
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Troublemaker
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is To be a better mom and to get my RN
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are mash, some cartoons my kids watch
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are hit man, zombie land, sucker punched
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Gospel, Metal, Reggae, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are slipknot, metallica, system of a down
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fiction, Horror
  • My Top 3 Books Are to many to list
  • My Idea Of Fun Is I have to say going out with my daughters
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? just want a guy that could be my best friend before he becomes my lover
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page »