xxxgoddessxxx


TaTTooS are a lifestyle not a hobbie!

Age 39 From Fort Sill, Oklahoma Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As Behind every successful person is a pack of haters I have alot of those I am a very simple person, I have been to the dark side Yes, of course i do have a dark side but my dark side is Nothing compared to the shit I've seen I love the world in bright beautiful colors I have lots of behavioral experience and can see through the smoke screens
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Inked All Over, Other, Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Exotic Entertainer
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - But Non Tobacco
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Fire Starter, Dark
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be SKYDIVING INTO THE GRAND CANYON
  • I've Always Wanted To Try TO JOIN THE MILE HIGH CLUB!! (LMFAO)
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Anarchist
  • My Goal In Life Is TO LIVE LIKE HUGH HEFNER
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Goofy, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are House MD, Army Wives, Miami Ink
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Horror
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Industrial, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are 5 Finger Death Punch, Pantera, Cradle of Filth
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Horror
  • My Top 3 Books Are All James Patterson Books
  • My Idea Of Fun Is ANYTHING NAKED!!
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? THATS A LONG LIST! JUST ASK ME.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page »