zombiegrl91


looking for a freak like me

Age 28 From Bessemer, Alabama Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As i'm 22 yrs old and a mother of three. I have 8 tattoos but want more and some piercings. I love horror, gore, sick, twisted morbid things. I love rock, metal,screamo, alternative music. i am odd at times random, weird, dark, twisted, funny, and silly. i dye my hair frequently i really want to find a guy that is like minded with me that is covered in tattoos that will like me just as i am and want to be with me just as much as i want to be with them
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Visible Tattoo, Other
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some High School
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Food / Catering
  • My Job Title Is cook
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Observant, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Cars, Cooking, Dancing, Movies, Music, Reading
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Partying, Playing Video Games, Staying At Home, The Movies
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Chinese and scary movies
  • I've Always Wanted To Try can't think of anything I've put off
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Troublemaker, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Atheist
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Anarchist
  • My Goal In Life Is to raise my kids to the best of my abilities and live my life to the fullest
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are walking dea, house, criminal minds
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are evil dead, night of the living dead, hell raiser
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Metal, Punk, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are falling in reverse, die antwoord, yelawolf
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Supernatural, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are odd thomas, under the dome, cirqure du freak
  • My Idea Of Fun Is movies, tattoo shops, just getting out and doing shit
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? a guy that is honest and loyal. I guy that can be goofy and silly but can also be loving and caring. someone I will feel safe being with. a man that is faithful not out to play games.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page »