ihateyouxoxo


All I do I wanna do with you

Age 32 From Boyertown, Pennsylvania Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As My name is Mndy. I'm just looking for some people to get to know and see where it goes from there. Some things about me: I work as a medical secretary in a very busy family practice. I love my job. I currently have 7 tattoos but that will change soon I'm sure. I LOVE the beach. OCMD is like my second home. Also like riding on anything fast. Anything else, feel free to ask. I'm very open.
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Medical Administrative Assistant
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Loud, Observant, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Cars, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A nice dinner out somewhere and then go back to his house to watch a movie and snuggle :-)
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Learning to ride a motorcycle, jet skiing, drive cross country
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Agnostic
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Just to be a good person and end up with someone that I love and can have a family with. I already have a job I love and can see myself at in 20 years.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Lost, The Office, South Park
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Drama, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Requiem for a Dream, The Usual Suspects, A Clockwork Orange
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Underoath, As I Lay Dying, Stone Temple Pilots
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography, Comic, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Satire
  • My Top 3 Books Are Anything true crime, post secret
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going to the beach (OCMD), swimming, shopping, watching movies, surfing the net, getting tattooed/pierced, walking, driving fast
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Just a guy that actually knows how to treat a girl. Someone that can be my best friend first and a lover second.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »